Harbaugh

I thought expectations were through the roof for Brady Hoke.  Well, now we have all the integrity and enthusiasm of Hoke, paired with, (in the words of Interim AD Hackett,) a coach who is a modern day Paul Brown.  We shall see.

After the soul crushing heartbreak of the last 2 coaches, it’s hard not to be excited without feeling kind of gullible.  But as my mom called to remind me, this is the guy that got me to the Rose Bowl.  The least I can do is throw caution to the wind and prepare for the Leaders and Best.

HAIL!  (you can see me at 23:25 in this game recap)

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

